クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    mia petrou
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Beth MacEachern
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日
    Delicious breakfast. Hotel provided town map. Really well done. Good location just outside of touristy area.
    Nicolas
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    Great place to stay.

    There was some traffic noise during the night, but sporadic, not constant.
    The room & en-suite were exceptionally clean, the breakfast was tasty & substantial with great coffee. The WiFi was mostly good and the staff, kind, helpful and attentive. The place was also very secure.
    vicky
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Shera
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月19日

    Great value in San Cris!

    The place is a bit echoey so if anyone is talking even a little bit loud or in the hallway it sounds like they are directly in your room. Not recommended for solo travelers looking to meet people but good for pairs or small groups.
    The breakfast is really good and the access to a kitchen is great to have. The location is good, a little away from the main drag but close enough to walk there in a few minutes, and right near a really quick lavanderia. The rooms are basic, but for the price its definitely clean and comfortable enough.
    Nicole
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Great place to stay

    Helpful and friendly owners. Nice and clean facilities with hot water. Good breakfast included and quick walk to the center. We ended up booking a tour with them that went to agua azuls, misol-ha and the Palenque ruins and dropped us off in Palenque after which was really great and saved us time and money.
    Cam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月28日
    This is good basic accommodation. Convienient location and friendly helpful staff. That was exactly what I needed?
    Sam
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日
    None!
    Great location- 10 minute walk into centre. Very clean rooms and facilities. Amazing staff. Extremely helpful. Booked a good tour through the b&b. Would recommend this place to anyone
    tsuvv
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月14日

    it is OK.

    Staff couldn't speak english except owners. The room door is always making noise. Breakfast menu is limited(maybe depends on day or time).
    The room has ebough hanger, towels, desk and chair. The entrance door is always closed so felt safe. Free drinking water in the kitchen was appreciated.
    Prem Goodnight
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Antonia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月11日

    Great value for comfy bed and great breakfast

    The owners are very friendly people who are willing to support and help travellers in planning trips around, explore the city and even book tickets for next destinations.
    Henrik
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月10日
    We moved here from a more expensive hostel because this was more comfortable. The room was basic, but with unexpected and high valued privacy; quiet and peaceful like a hotel more than a hostel. It's was cold though, but I guess that goes for most budget accommodations in San Cristobal. The breakfast was actually good, and the coffee was excellent. Wifi was surprisingly good and all the services seemed to be arranged in a professional way. One of the best deals during two months of travelling. Don't miss the excellent lunch deals at the Galeria Los Casas just around the corner!
    Patricia
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月9日

    I found great places for dinner around the corner that were so inexpensive.

    Nothing really. It was your basic low budget place and I was pretty much happy with what I got.
    Very helpful staff. Extra blankets for the cold nights added to the comfort. Room was warm given the outside temperature.
    Jurek
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月1日

    The best regards to the owners -Thank you

    Weather
    Very friendly i knowledgeable staff ,location to the center, choice of breakfast , Quiet place at night, highly recommended
    Jakub
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月22日

    Cheap, decent stay.

    Windows are not thight enaough and can be very cold in the night.
    Very good breakfast, no problem to join a trip or get a transport thanks to the host.
    Anja
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月11日
    We could hear the noise from the street very clearly in our first room but once we changed room, which got easily arranged, it was much better.
    Very nice and helpful owner! Super tasty breakfast (scrambled eggs with ham, toast and jam, hot chocolate or tea). And the price is unbeatable!
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jade
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月8日

    Basic accommodation suitable for very short stay only

    No atmosphere, so not good to stay more than a night or two. Bed was extremely hard. No where to sit comfortably outside of room. Wi-fi didn't work inside room so if wanting to use after 9pm you have to stand outside (kitchen was locked in 2nd building at 9pm).
    Proximity to main part of town but quiet in the evening. Good breakfast included with multiple options. Can purchase bus tickets from the hostel direct for ADO.
    Farida
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月5日
    Very cold and damp rooms
    Good location, nice staff. Hot water. Wi-fi working in common place. Breakfast included, but we don’t try it
読み込み中...