Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
6,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,2
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Ala
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joel Griselain
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 stycznia 2018

    Przyjemny przyjazd.

    Brak komfortu, głośno w nocy.
    Lokalizacja, personel, śniadanie.
    mia petrou
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Beth MacEachern
    vn

    Ocena

    10
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Delicious breakfast. Hotel provided town map. Really well done. Good location just outside of touristy area.
    Nicolas
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Great place to stay.

    There was some traffic noise during the night, but sporadic, not constant.
    The room & en-suite were exceptionally clean, the breakfast was tasty & substantial with great coffee. The WiFi was mostly good and the staff, kind, helpful and attentive. The place was also very secure.
    vicky
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shera
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 marca 2018

    Great value in San Cris!

    The place is a bit echoey so if anyone is talking even a little bit loud or in the hallway it sounds like they are directly in your room. Not recommended for solo travelers looking to meet people but good for pairs or small groups.
    The breakfast is really good and the access to a kitchen is great to have. The location is good, a little away from the main drag but close enough to walk there in a few minutes, and right near a really quick lavanderia. The rooms are basic, but for the price its definitely clean and comfortable enough.
    Nicole
    us

    Ocena

    10
    10 marca 2018

    Great place to stay

    Helpful and friendly owners. Nice and clean facilities with hot water. Good breakfast included and quick walk to the center. We ended up booking a tour with them that went to agua azuls, misol-ha and the Palenque ruins and dropped us off in Palenque after which was really great and saved us time and money.
    Cam
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 lutego 2018
    This is good basic accommodation. Convienient location and friendly helpful staff. That was exactly what I needed?
    Sam
    nz

    Ocena

    10
    14 lutego 2018
    None!
    Great location- 10 minute walk into centre. Very clean rooms and facilities. Amazing staff. Extremely helpful. Booked a good tour through the b&b. Would recommend this place to anyone
    tsuvv
    jp

    Ocena

    6,7
    14 lutego 2018

    it is OK.

    Staff couldn't speak english except owners. The room door is always making noise. Breakfast menu is limited(maybe depends on day or time).
    The room has ebough hanger, towels, desk and chair. The entrance door is always closed so felt safe. Free drinking water in the kitchen was appreciated.
    Prem Goodnight
    us

    Ocena

    10
    13 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Antonia
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 lutego 2018

    Great value for comfy bed and great breakfast

    The owners are very friendly people who are willing to support and help travellers in planning trips around, explore the city and even book tickets for next destinations.
    Henrik
    se

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 lutego 2018
    We moved here from a more expensive hostel because this was more comfortable. The room was basic, but with unexpected and high valued privacy; quiet and peaceful like a hotel more than a hostel. It's was cold though, but I guess that goes for most budget accommodations in San Cristobal. The breakfast was actually good, and the coffee was excellent. Wifi was surprisingly good and all the services seemed to be arranged in a professional way. One of the best deals during two months of travelling. Don't miss the excellent lunch deals at the Galeria Los Casas just around the corner!
    Patricia
    mx

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 lutego 2018

    I found great places for dinner around the corner that were so inexpensive.

    Nothing really. It was your basic low budget place and I was pretty much happy with what I got.
    Very helpful staff. Extra blankets for the cold nights added to the comfort. Room was warm given the outside temperature.
    Jurek
    ca

    Ocena

    9,2
    1 lutego 2018

    The best regards to the owners -Thank you

    Weather
    Very friendly i knowledgeable staff ,location to the center, choice of breakfast , Quiet place at night, highly recommended
    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 stycznia 2018

    Cheap, decent stay.

    Windows are not thight enaough and can be very cold in the night.
    Very good breakfast, no problem to join a trip or get a transport thanks to the host.
    Anja
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 stycznia 2018
    We could hear the noise from the street very clearly in our first room but once we changed room, which got easily arranged, it was much better.
    Very nice and helpful owner! Super tasty breakfast (scrambled eggs with ham, toast and jam, hot chocolate or tea). And the price is unbeatable!
    be

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii